University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute (UPCI)

Past Residents

2010-2014

Peyman Kabolizadeh, MD, PhD
Medical College of Virginia of Virginia Commonwealth University
Harvard University
Boston, MA
Email: peymanmcv@gmail.com

2009-2013

David A. Clump II, MD, PhD
West Virginia University School of Medicine
UPMC CancerCenter
Pittsburgh, PA
Email:

2008-2012

Regiane de Andrade, MD
Faculdade de Ciencias Medicas De Santos
Radiation Oncology Medical Group of Southern California (ROMGSC)
Fountain Valley, CA
Email:

Rodney E. Wegner, MD
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Delta Medix PC
Scranton, PA
Email:

2007-2011

Sarahgene Gillianne DeFoe, MD
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
VA Pittsburgh Health Care System
Pittsburgh, PA
Email: gdefoe@gmail.com

2006-2010

Abhay Gokhale, MD
Tufts University School of Medicine
Mount Carmel St. Anne’s Cancer Center in Ohio
Email: Abhay.gokhale@gmail.com

Simul Parikh, MD
Tulane University School of Medicine
Chesapeake Potomac Cancer Center in Maryland
Email: Simul.parikh@gmail.com

2005-2009

Marsha Haley, MD
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
Email: Haleym@upmc.edu

2003-2007

Ajay Bhatnagar, MD
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Cancer Treatment Services Arizona
Email: Abhatnagar@cancertreatmentservices.com

2002-2006

George Voynov, MD
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
Mercy Cancer Center Radiation Oncology in Des Moines, Iowa
Phone (Work): 515-643-8780
Email: gvoynov@yahoo.com

2001-2005

Matthew Carpenter, MD
Jefferson Medical College
Central Illinois Radiation Oncology Physicians
Email: Icarpenter@aol.com

Anurag Agarwal, MD
George Washington University School of Medicine
Broward Health, FL
Email: aagarwal@browardhealth.org