University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute (UPCI)

News
Calendar for 08/01/2014

Calendar of Events

 

November 20, 2013

University of Pittsburgh Oncology Interest Group (ONCIG) Speed Dating Event

Date: November 20, 2013
   
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Herberman Conference Center 5150 Centre Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Event Type: Professional Event

University of Pittsburgh Oncology Interest Group (ONCIG) Speed Dating Event
Wednesday, November 20th, 2013
5:00  8:00 pm
Herberman Conference Center
5150 Centre Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Dinner Reception, Introductions and Presentations, and Speed Dating Event with faculty and first year medical students

Directors: Michael Lotze, MD lotzemt@upmc.edu;
Hussein Tawbi, MD, PhD tawbih@upmc.edu; and Steffi Oesterreich, PhD oesterreichs@upmc.edu

ONCIG Leaders: Abhinav Reddy Ettyreddy, ettyreddy.abhinav@medstudent.pitt.edu ; Audry Kang, kang.audry@medstudent.pitt.edu ; Kunal Shreyas Mehta, mehta.kunal@medstudent.pitt.edu ; Julia M Kuhn, kuhn.julia@medstudent.pitt.edu; Guanqiao Li, liq3@upmc.edu and Wenqian Wang, WEW53@pitt.edu

Please RSVP by Monday, Nov. 18th to Darren Gilmartin
Information about Faculty Coming and Pairing will be Sent on Monday!! So Sign Up Now!! gilmartind@upmc.edu

 
Contact: Darren Gilmartin
E-mail: gilmartind@upmc.edu
URL: http://www.upci.upmc.edu/PDF/events/ONCIG_Speed_Dating_20131120.pdf