University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute (UPCI)

CCSG Acknowledgement

Required CCSG Acknowledgement

The NCI requires that publications acknowledge the UPCI CCSG support, and they are tracking compliance. If a UPCI CCSG-supported Shared Resource provided data used in your publication, please include the following statement in the acknowledgment section of your publication(s):

"This project used the UPCI [insert name(s) of shared resource(s)] that [is/are] supported in part by award P30CA047904."

Shared Resource Directors: Please make sure to include this statement on all of your order forms, contracts, etc. as a reminder to your users to acknowledge the UPCI CCSG support.


Personnel

Facility Director

Simon Watkins Simon Watkins, PhD
Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Physiology
Email: swatkins@pitt.edu

Associate Directors

Donna Beer Stolz Donna Beer Stolz, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Physiology
Email: dstolz@pitt.edu

Claudette St. Croix Claudette St. Croix, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Email:cls13@pitt.edu

Assistant Director

Per Basse Per Basse, MD, PhD, DMSci
Associate Professor, Department of Immunology
Director, CTIF Satellite Facility at the Hillman Cancer Center
Email: basse@imap.pitt.edu

Staff — Oakland

Patricia Loughran Patricia Loughran, PhD
Research Instructor
Email: loughranp@msx.upmc.edu

Mads Larsen Mads Larsen, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: mbl6@pitt.edu

Greg Gibson Greg Gibson
Senior Lab Manager
Email: gagst18@pitt.edu

Mark Ross Mark Ross
Light Lab Manager
Email: mross@pitt.edu

Jonathan Franks Jonathan Franks
EM Lab Manager
Email: jonnysax@gmail.com

Mara Sullivan Mara Sullivan
Research Specialist
Email: grove@pitt.edu

Callen Wallace Callen Wallace
Research Specialist
Email: callenwall@gmail.com

Kevin Alber Kevin Alber
Research Specialist
Email: kalber@pitt.edu

Ming Sun Ming Sun
Research Specialist
Email: mis23@pitt.edu

Doris Clay Doris Clay
Research Specialist
Email: dccgemini@yahoo.com

Morgan Jessup Morgan Jessup
Research Specialist
Email: morganenelson221@gmail.com

Jenny Zeng Jenny Zeng
Research Specialist
Email: jzeng1@pitt.edu

Devin Boyles Devin Boyles
Research Specialist
Email: dab158@pitt.edu

Staff — Hillman

Lisa Bailey Lisa Bailey
Research Specialist
Email: baillm2@upmc.edu